COMMERCIAL

Keegan & Coppin
Edison Lewis    461-1010
marinpropmgt@keegancoppin.com

Cassidy/Turley BT Commercial
Steve Easley     451-2438
seasley@ctbt.com

City of Mill Valley
Grant Stewart   383-1377
gstewart@cityofmillvalley.org

City of Novato
Bill Johnson    897-4339
cjohnson@ci.novato.ca.us

Novato Community Hospital
Lazarjo Rojas   209-1375
rojasl@sutterhealth.org

BEI Commercial
Natu Tuatagaloa   370-9699
natu@beigateway.com

Bacciocco Enterprises
Dayna   747-8591
bacciocco@baccioccoenterprises.com

MDB Interiors, Inc.
Mike Busse    444-5300
mike_b@mdb-interiors.com

St. Mark's School
Bill Moore  472-8000 #1051
bmoore@stmarksschool.org

St. Francis Church and Preschool
Jennifer Baldwin    898-7731
jennifer@jkbbookeeping.com

Indian Valley Golf Club
Jeffy McAndrew   897-1118 #108
golf@ivgc.com

In Shape for Women
Dave Waluk   877-4903
davewaluk@getinshapeforwomen.com


CONTRACTORS

Rich Armusewicz Construction
899-0260
richaz@verizon.net

Arruda Construction
John   897-1928
arruda87@comcast.net

Cogliandro Construction
Tim    883-1106
tcogliandro@yahoo.com

Full Moon Construction
Jim Brind'Amour   898-7865
leftcoastjim@gmail.com

Galliani Tile & Construction
Rich 798-0388
rich@gtile.com

Laddie Richardson Construction
(707) 981-8370
lrc@aol.com

James Purkey Construction
Jim   459-4218
jimpurkey@aol.com

DV Rasmussen & Son
Dave   892-8244
david@dvrasmussen.com

Res-Com Construction
John Zwart   (707) 829-0253
jzwart@earthlink.net

Sausalito Construction
Dwayne McQuillams  272-9465
dwayne@sausalitoconstruction.com


CABINET MAKERS

Bo Williams, Inc.
884-0503
bocabs130@yahoo.com

Cooper's Cabinet & Furniture
Doug   883-1759
douglas9811@comcast.net

Expressions in Wood
Dale Holub   456-1772
daleholub@aol.com

William T. Plummer & Associates
Bill    382-9711
popachi@comcast.net

Hans Zosseder - Furniture & Fine Cabinetry
269-4264
hzosseder@yahoo.com

MacClean Cabinets
Alex   883-8932


COLOR CONSULTANTS

Belinda Hallmark
505-9884
bhcolors@comcast.net

Bob Buckter
922-7444
drcolor@drcolor.com

Megan Clark
310-5475
megancolor@yahoo.com

Heather Hilliard Design
367-8899
heather@heatherhilliard.com

Marc Melvin Design
370-6568
marc@marcmelvindesign.com

OCD Interiors
Mike Ufferman   290-4544
mike@ocdinteriors.com


ARCHITECTS

David Gast Architects
885-2946
ahendricks@gastarchitects.com

Theresa Tamley
488-1698
theresa@tamleyarchitecture.com


HOMEOWNERS

Contact information available upon request.

Eddie & Marcella Savino
79 South Knoll
Mill Valley

Matt & Pheme Geyer
70 Morning Sun
Mill Valley

Linda Lathan
52 Circle Dr.
Mill Valley

Bob & Shirley Ellis
18 Maybridge
Tiburon

Geri & David Berg
21 Lea Capistrano
Tiburon

Rich & Kathleen Puntillo
116 Jordan Ave.
San Anselmo

Todd & Linda Fisori
69 Angela Dr.
San Anselmo

Cathy Mathews
376 Riviera Circle
Larkspur

Diane & Ray Hollister
26 Ebbtide Passage
Corte Madera

David & Courtney Cline
304 Evergreen
Kentfield

Rebecca & Tom Sylla
123 Crown Rd.
Kentfield

Alyssa Taubman
23 Garden Rd.
Ross

Kate & Joe Powers
450 Monticello
San Rafael

Dennis & Frankie Bell
18 Ridgewood
San Rafael

Justine & Joe Bacciocco
6 Bear Creek. Ln.
Novato

Vince & Sharon Marino
14 Bear Creek Ln.
Novato

Olimpia & Mike Ghiringhelli
11 Thorssen Ct.
Novato

Phil & Kathleen Fonfara
87 Verissimo Dr.
Novato

Jeff & Lisa Lucchesi
2045 Leese Ln.
Novato

Jim & Shelley Grossi
3801 Novato Blvd.
Novato

Rita & Pat Murphy
257 San Marin Dr.
Novato

Sam & Lisa Oliver
34 Pepper Creek Way
Novato

Judy Tong
29 Pepper Creek Way
Novato

Doug & Andrea Owen
23 Sandy Creek Way
Novato

Bob & Sharon Rembowski
72 Sandy Creek Way
Novato

Tom & Dana Jankowski
41 Sandy Creek Way
Novato

Don & Vicki Glenn
1174 McClelland Dr.
Novato

Terry & Doris Howard
1944 20th Ave.
S.F.

Douglas Grigg
2475 Greenwich St.
S.F.

Marsha Rosenbaum
2500 Steiner St. #8
S.F.

Bob & Carol White
289 29th Ave.
S.F.

Debra Farkas
45 Sunset Way
Muir Beach

Art & Nancy Ferretti
308 Baudin Way
Sonoma

Barbara & Peter Connelly
137 Stone Mountain Circle
Napa